Out Of Office - why your hear less of me these days :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #workholiday5 years ago

I’m still working. Some. But as I happen to have this view for the coming 2 weeks, which, mind you, is significantly different compared to Netherlands, I am obliged to get the most out of it :)

👋 from Asia.

Can you guess where I am at?DFB9E84C-0DB4-4A81-89AE-10E596FB28A0.jpeg

Sort:  

FUCK YEAH!
Enjoy these 2 weeks @roelandp!
Don’t work toooo hard ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice @roelandp. I hope you guys enjoy your time away. Those winter trips help us keep our sanity. Our next trip is to London in early May, then possibly Amsterdam in the fall.

Summer in Siberia?

Hi @roelandp!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.467 which ranks you at #2 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hmm... is this a clue where SF4 may be? I wouldn't complain. I'll just need to get a head start on adjusting my body clock. Enjoy your trip.

I’m bad at guessing, but I’ll give it go..

Langawai, Malaysia 🇲🇾

Hi @roelandp. You are probably away from computers while traveling on vacation. When you get a chance could you please take a look at your wallet. There is a Steem Torch Experiment transfer. Would you be able to pass the Steem Torch to a next user so the experiment goes on?​ Thanks.

i dont need a comouter when using https://steemwallet.app

Steemfest 4 - Asia? Oh boyyyy 🔥🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your time at Koh xyz in Thailand

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97