Workaway Nr 6 (2x times 500 SP delegation for 4 weeks)

in #workaway7 years ago

19905045_1433689963394488_1072908238402710131_n.jpg

The doors are open for "workaway Nr 6"!

With the help of @reggaemuffin from @minnowbooster there will be 2 winners again this time.

minnowboosterr.jpg

What am I looking for?

show.jpg

I am looking for minnows, who are bringing something to the steemit table. This something can be your content, your engagement or your steemit promotion for example. Or a mix between all those things or something I cant think of.

If you have proven yourself a bit you have definitely an advantage. This should not be a quick money grab. I want to support people who have the desire to build something for themselves and others with this platform and are willing to work for it. A small kick start if you like. Steemians who understand that we are all in this together.

In the comments, you can give me an idea what you are about.

There are some rules

disq.jpg

no excessive self voting (upvoting your own content is, of course, fine and some comments of yours if they are good and one can see you put work into this comment
you are not in power down modus
you are not brand new ( I want to know that the participants know what they are in for)
no "nice post" "follow4follow" or vote begging spam
you need to resteem this post

I will not remind you of those.

200_s.gif

The 2 winners will get 500SP for 4 weeks delegated to their account and so be able to add more value to the work of others and yourself.

A friendly reminder : I will have a look from time to time into your account if I am unsatisfied I will undelegate earlier.

Previous winners

@doctorcrypto
@Hamzeto
@relationtrip
@damira
@charlotteblacker
@travelwithus
@apprentice001
@drdave
flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @flipstar

Helping and mentoring new steemit member and the minnows have been something i really love doing and i cherish a lot because i believe the succee of a great community lies in helping each other and joining hand in lifting each other up.

I would love to apply for this great opportunity @flipstar not for the selfishness of anyone but for the benefits of the minnows and the community.

I hope i pass the given criteria to benefit from this opportunity

One love keep us moving.

Hi ! I would like to participate but i am not sure what am i supposed to do exactly... :-( i voted and resteemed this post, and i am still new on steemit and i think i do make quality posts here :-) What should be my next step please? Thank You !

I will take a look at your blog :-)

Hello @flipstar. I believe i am a good candidate for this for several reasons.

  1. I am not in steemit for money, but more interested in the concept and lack of ads.
  2. i give 100 % votes. I am selective and try to give my 11 votes a day. on steemfollower i reduced a bit my value in experiment.
  3. i believe reading my content will show you that i am a real person giving my little slice of perspective on the things in and around my life.
  4. i have defended the spirit and idea of steemit and attempted to heal a troll...he he
    https://steemit.com/off-grid/@thediyworld/busy-day-in-the-new-off-grid-work-shop#@buttcoins/re-oldcodge-re-buttcoins-re-thediyworld-re-buttcoins-re-thediyworld-re-buttcoins-re-oldcodge-re-thediyworld-busy-day-in-the-new-off-grid-work-shop-20171014t163829099z
  5. I am in a personal challenge with myself to make 1 post a day for 90 days...to give a full chance to my experiment here in steemit...im almost a month of posts in now.

I will have a look

unfortunately I'm on power down now due to some personal reasons.. so I'm not qualified for this.. :( I'll jist resteem for others to know of this opportunity.. ^^

thx a lot :-)

Hello @flipstar
Thank you for this opportunity. It is always good to see individuals helping minnows out and may you be pleased in all your endeavours.
I'll like to participate in this workaway.


I do not spam, I am not in a power down modus and for sure I do not do excess self upvotes.


I joined steemit through the @africaunchained project created by @destinysaid and still was inducted into the @bluewaves mentorship project where Nigerians are taught about the steemit way, what is expected and how to give to humanity and not just seeing steemit as an upvote factory.

If I get this delegation, I'll like to empower a lot of redfishes that are unseen and those being inducted from the stated projects.

I am planning to bring STEEMIT to my locality and I hope to present it on steemit with the help of @tojukaka.

As my username goes, I try to add to steemit by making intellectual contributions and engaging with others. I plan to teach and learn on my sojourn here and be an ambassador of steemit.

I hope I meet all your criteria and get a favourable response. Thank you once again.


@learnandteach01

I will have a look :-)

How long are you planning to keep this up ?

That is a very charitable act and I hope you keep doing this as long as possible, minnows will find it really useful and welcoming considering it really is start to get started here amidst the ocean of posts posted everyday.

till workaway nr 100 probably :-)

I havent really thought about it, as long as there are good entries I will keep it up probably.

Excellent your initiative and very happy I to see it found, I do not know if my blog is qualified but I hope so, since my idea is to have a good voting power to help those who are starting and really are in love with Steemit.

My last publications I decided to receive 100% in SP to advance faster but this costs me a lot since I am from Venezuela and the truth is that I need a lot of money for my family and I continue to survive in my country, but I still prefer to get everything the money in SP as I think of the future.

I will have a look :-)

Thank you!!!

Great content

Its really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83