Decredulicious

in #work5 years ago (edited)

It's the latest project I've bothered to take a look at because of it's hybrid PoS and PoW. It seems to have some good governance structure. I did not think the state of the cryptocurrencies would come down to this after I have left for my computer programming training. I heard Steem Inc. had fired about 70% of their employees. This is some of the worst news I have heard for some time to come. I have lost confidence in this blockchain and I want to move to a more decentralized system. Decred's community seems to be able to flourish through this bear market.

I have not seen any implementation of the Smart Media Tokens yet and I am very dissapointed. I know others would probably not be too happy with me writing this article, but it is just my honest opinion. I have had some negativity sent my way through other users on Steem too. It was cool, while it lasted at $ per Steem. This platform is not the same as it was. I feel like my confidence in Bitcoin has grown. My confidence in several other alt-coins have remained as well, just not this!

Decred will be one of the last projects I will take consideration into.

I need to be focusing on work and programming throughout this month of December. It will be awhile before I write another article. This is a very important end of the year for me and my career.

I hope everyone is doing well :)

-kevbot

https://steemitimages.com/p/45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaHxSGKeVWjyPFNQXqX9NUysfzW1W1swrrjnSQR1qqBR1uGUk6koPJwQQnaNZotBtgVTHHEwXiLnLbE556oyhHC1j548TLPDUYCkyo3DnL4q3sKCbxq4rQxZpSvCNtbvCUfQSLo9hgfU8iYnMDz15bUG3CrtMzveRGQCdS1T9AJJSqXjnWnt51TzvkezxXpketr2rNz7bUvSwdkd3NTCwpumH8SESGsZjd4rH2N?format=match&mode=fit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87