You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be more productive working remotely? 👩🏼‍💻

in #work7 years ago

I agree with all of your points if I had to add anything it would only be to make sure you also take a day off for yourself if you don't have that scheduled. Sometimes without really thinking about it, I can work week after week and still manage to forget to take a break until I'm already exhausted mentally and need a mini vacation to reset.
Thank you for sharing! :) I hope you have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Yeah @jenayarosemarie , you're right. It is so important to remember about take the rest and keep balance. Thank you for your opinion. I hope you'll also have nice day! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65976.08
ETH 2667.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88