Sort:  

Neat, I was just thinking about destroying the rock. I will have to look that up, and see how close I got in my head, ROFLOL!

Take care, and find the good stuff!

:D

Crush it and wash the light stuff down and the gold. Will stay at the bottom. Then collect the concentrate gold and minerals and add flux. The cook and then you get a spot of metals. That's your gold and silver, as well as other metals.

Purity does enter in, too much other stuff can make things hard. I use flux here for casting, and that would be the same process. Is the gold visible, or in powder form there? It is easier to mine if it is visible, but there is likely more gold if it is powdered

Have fun!

:)

Oh and roasting the ore is a way to help free up the gold. I'm checking that out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37