Sort:  

Oh sorry, it can be hard work! Hoping you find yellow rocks!

Be blessed!

:)

Yeah it's amazing. Got the assay report in and also have the rockcrusher break. Sigh! Next plan!

WOW Sorry, gold mining is hard work. Hope you find a glory hole! I am not very good at hard rock mining, but I am always open to learn something new!

Keep on posting!

:)

Oh it's just laying on the surface right now. There is more we can go get. But why? It's free and here now. Wow. Lol.

Can you use heat to break down the rock and extract the gold?

:D

That's fire assay and needs specialized equipment.

Neat, I was just thinking about destroying the rock. I will have to look that up, and see how close I got in my head, ROFLOL!

Take care, and find the good stuff!

:D

Crush it and wash the light stuff down and the gold. Will stay at the bottom. Then collect the concentrate gold and minerals and add flux. The cook and then you get a spot of metals. That's your gold and silver, as well as other metals.

Oh and roasting the ore is a way to help free up the gold. I'm checking that out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17