Sort:  

I am glad you are having fun, ROFLOL! I hope you get the results you hope for on the Assay!

:O

Oh this is just confirming what the first tester proved.

And way excited about the second opinion!

Will they tell you how many pounds of rock you will need to get an ounce of gold? Do you have a big crusher?

Good Luck!

:)

Got the assay report! Wow!

And nothing past my hand crusher just yet.

Wow. Just wow. I'm in shock and gonna blaze for a bit.

Good, I am glad you found enough Gold, to reward you for your workl

Stay Blessed!

:)

I haven't found a thing yet...

The reports and tests are telling me all I need to know!

Oh sorry, it can be hard work! Hoping you find yellow rocks!

Be blessed!

:)

Yeah it's amazing. Got the assay report in and also have the rockcrusher break. Sigh! Next plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16