Sort:  

I hope that upvote worked. Still learning my way around steemit. Anyways... yes I know you wrote it silly! I was trying to be cheeky.

Then I thank you, and hope you enjoy my piquant and sardonic style ...

I need to start checking out your blogs everyday to learn a new word so I can increase my vocabulary!

Well - that's a nice thing to say ... I have some crap on KINDLE too ... cheap, poorly edited crap.

What do you mean? On kindle? Is that a site to read books? Are you an author?

I am an author, I'm just not that great a proof reader. Here is a PDF of something I wrote, recently, needs to be rewritten a few times - probably ... https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Ack_m-INQeG4rCfzff2lK6m5tkO2ZCTh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76