Fill the diesel in the retailer

in #work7 years ago

On the eve of the dawn there was no opening pom, so was forced to refuel at the retailers. After traveling 9 hours the body was crushed, so here I at once rest a few minutes then continue the journey again.
Travel from banjarmasin city to Balikpapan city









Sort:  

What are you hauling?

Goods from various cities and countries, if the contents of the goods I do not know because the goods are in a state neatly wrapped by the sender.
But mostly I see the contents of the goods are clothes, pants, spaerpart, medicine, bags, electronics, and so forth ..

Interesting to know they send diverse shipments together. Out here often you get a truck with only one pallet on it and the rest empty.

i like your post my friend

Thnks my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31