Word Poetry Challenge #21 | Rainbow

in #wordchallenge5 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1544137053950.jpg

Image courtesy of: @Nandomiracles

rainbow

the rainbow has magnificent colors
and you, my lady, illuminates many more than a rainbow
the aroma after the rain see how it is reflected in heaven
and combine to the sun's rays
both of you together meditating on that wonderful environment
lost vainly imagining if the rainbow has an end
let's look up the birds that sail in their environment
Preferred and pink low birds
Only you I know what this discreet caress means
I took my eyes out and discovered the day
it occupies the place in my heart
yes lower or raise if order or deliver
If a loss rises or crawls
or bring the tide or take the same shipwrecks
or put sun and rainbow on us
if everything takes us to that beautiful place
paradise and unattainable
from there I can see how the morning penetrates you
your laughter is for me the open door of the time that will come
and in your arms I am a dock with boats and dreams;
you are the rainbow colored canvas
you're sweet like spring water
you are warm air as hug
you are the washer of the dream where your love passes
and the rhythm of your panting will recognize me because
above us the abyss of the passions
It will set fire to the center of our drunkenness
and we will not come to nothing
then we will be on the bridge looking
over the lake the beautiful rainbow with lost sight love

written by: @Nandomiracles


images.png

I invite you to the contest of #WORDPOETRYCHALLENGE

Directed by: @jassennessaj

For more information about the rules click [Hare]

images.png


I appreciate the support of the sponsors for this great initiative to support this space that is poetry Among others;


@donkeypong

@curie

@bobbylee

@majes.tytyty

@nachomolina

@amayphin



images.png

¡I appreciate your valuable time thanks for reading!

PhotoGrid_1541010947090.jpg

Sort:  

Best of luck! :)

Thanks bro for your good wishes .. regards

Great piece @nandomiracles! Beautiful written .. :)

Thanks @ lilo21! I'm glad to see you in the comments, I have a little careless :) A big hug!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82