Word Poetry Challenge #4: Good Versus Evil

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

images.jpeg
Image Source

Good Versus Evil

Just an ordinary person,
With one ordinary life,
With mind with thoughts,
A heart with emotions.

Perfections of heavens called me,
So as imperfections of hell.
Telling me to do actions,
According to some perspectives.

One said, "Good"
Other said, "Bad"
"Do the good thing."
"Do not follow it."

Voices from heaven and hell
Guardians from positivity and negativity
Telling me which is which
Good? or Bad?

Yet, I realized...
If I follow which isn't,
What's for me?
Do I feel right?

Good or bad?
For me or for all?
Now I know,
The heavens are to follow.

Sort:  

Well done! Thanks for submitting this wobderful entry. Good luck!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82