The Word - Lamp & Light devotional

in #word6 years ago

wordo.jpg
....our God whom we serve is able to deliver us from the burning fiery furnace, and He will deliver us out of thine hand, O king. But if not, be it known unto thee, O king that we will not serve thy gods, nor worship the golden image, which thou hast set up - Dan 3:17-18.
This is a true confession of a child of God. Now in our generation, faced with all manner of ills, can I confess this? Can you confess this?
However,.It takes His Grace to make His boldness in us to be unwavering.

PRAY -

  1. Father, I thank you for your word that can always guide my ways.
  2. Father, at the decision time of my life, let me choose wisely.
  3. O God do not allow the fear of pain or death push me to obey satan the devil.
  4. O LORD, deliver me from my current situation, like the Hebrew boys.
  5. Jesus let my faith see me through, i pray in Jesus Name.

Thanx for your time:

Image source: goggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17