My Wednesday with Women Empowerment ( 18 July 2018)

in #women6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

This is a hot summer day here but we are continuing our classes. On last Friday, trainers had a problem and we arranged an extra class for Wednesday. Women were able to come at @SchoolForSDG4 to participate in training.

20180718_162805.jpg

I had to go first to open the school rooms for them and today they have another class.

Ayesha's mother made a dress for her. Ayesha study at @SchoolForSDG4.

20180718_163157.jpg

Our trainer was supporting them to cut clothes and take a measurement and so on.

20180718_163134.jpg

Read More about me and my projects

SteemitBD Update: We added free upvote bot.

by @azizbd

Orders in process for @r2cornell and @jessicakluthe by @WomenEmpowerment

by @azizbd

Monthly food gifts to underprivileged families.

by @azizbd

My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 12 July 2018)

by @azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 49

by @Lindahas

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

this is a very useful exercise for young children, they need more knowledge...

Very good work!

@azizbd
I am really proud of you sir.
Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82