My Woman Crush Today Goes To A Beautiful Woman With A Lovely Personality.

This beautiful woman is one person I adore and respect so much, she is an example of what I describe as a woman of strength and dignity.

How We Meet.

The first time I meet this amazing woman was when I attended the Ibadan meet-up and she came to pick us up when we arrived, I only said hi to her, but I am more of an observer when I meet people for the first time, so I sat at a corner as I watched her discuss with @fisteganos, @gbenga and some other wonderful steemians.

I fell in love with her personality that instant and I really adored her, I liked the fact that she was pretty and outspoken, I also noticed that she was an intelligent person.
I told my best friend that day of how much I liked the pretty woman we just meet and he just smiled.

After the meet-up, we got talking and I realized that she is indeed a wonderful person and she is a lover of God.
She is strong and she is a mother.
@mosunomotunde is a woman that can make you open up on things you decided to keep as a secret to yourself.
The first time we spoke, I was surprised at how much I said which was unusual of me, but I felt at peace with her lovely motherly advice.

What I Have To Say To My Crush.

I don't know if I am permitted to say that I love you so much and your husband and kids are very lucky to have a wonderful woman with an amazing heart like yours. I hope to meet you again and have more time to talk to you.
Thank you for being a mother and a friend.

You can participate by checking on gee1's post Here.

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Oh my word! @oluwatobiloba?! I am so totally and absolutely overwhelmed by this amazing article! When a beautiful woman calls another woman beautiful, it is proof that she means it from her heart and holds no rancor towards her. Your affection and respect shines through your words and makes me feel so warm inside. I'm honored and really blessed to be so well thought of. The fact that you even took time out of your busy schedule to write this about me....wow!

I smiled at that narrative of the first time we met. I was soo happy to be in the company of such amazing Steemians. There I was with you, @gbenga, @nairadaddy, @drigwe-eu, @xpency and @fisteganos, while @samstickkz was still on his way. I was so excited and it was all I could do not to bounce up and down in my chair from the sheer joy of it all...lol...that would have been childish, so I settled for laughing a lot and joining in the conversation anyway I could. I learnt so much in those few minutes! @nairadaddy and @drigwe-eu taught me how to use ginabot, @gbenga taught me about creating tables via markdown so simply, @xpency shared his experiences from the Abuja meetup and so much more...It was a unique experience for me. That you were so relaxed, so calm and so comfortable in that atmosphere earned my admiration.

I have since then come to know you better and lordie! You are such a sweet, large hearted young woman! I shared my thoughts about you running an NGO yeah? You'll do an amazing job of it! Yes! You are permitted to say you love me because I love you too and I do not take your friendship for granted. Thank you so much for this. God bless and keep you for me.

See post under post oo, you are woman I will always respect. Thank you so much.

Everybody around you always has great things for us to learn, right?

That is really sweet to hear, thank you very much.

Awwww! Her smile is captivating.😀

yes, it is. Thanks a lot for coming around.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87