FUN TIME WITH@GEE1: MY WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

I am dancing Legbegbe and Shaku Shaku this morning because I love who's my woman crush.
Few months away and I have gotten a Steemian boo.

The bae issa goal!!!
My woman crush goes to...

FB_IMG_1527063928365.jpg

@sussan
THE ONLY SUSAN WITH THE DOUBLE 'S'

FB_IMG_1527063944468.jpg

The Susan with the 'ss' I've seen all my life. You dare not call her 'Susan' when typing, she will eat your head off your neck. She treasures her name been slept with the double S.

THE FULL TIME SAVAGE OF AFRICA

IMG_20180317_132452.jpg

Have you seen a Savage real life except on twitter? I bet you've not. I have seen one and @sussan beats that description to finish!
Lawdafmerci! This was it, the first time I ever saw her, she passed like wind and snow and never talk back, I doubt she even responded to my salute. Ehen! Call it a snub and you not far from it.

HER HEAD IS ON THE BIGGEST MONEY BAGS.

FB_IMG_1527066656138.jpg

I thought I love making money until I met @sussan. One minute Susan is gisting, sorry Sussan and the next minute she hears Money and she'll blank you and face the money. I love high sensitive ladies like that. I cannot tell you how she's become the Crypto Queen and many others. The picture speaks better. Keep making the bars.

I FIND HER A GOOD LISTENER AND COMMUNICATOR.

FB_IMG_1527066381725.jpg

Let me ask you @sussan, how on earth did you locate FUTO? You would have just been an excellent Mass communicator (The Radio and Television) thriller. Ever thought of it? You'd have blow sinceeeee! There's no dull moment when chatting with you plus you'll make me laugh and crack my ribs.

SHE'S A GODDESS!

FB_IMG_1527063935555.jpg

It's like I'm only attracted to beautiful people especially ladies. The babe is not just beautiful, she's a beautiful soul. Her beauty radiates from inside out and her smiles are like morning dews. Her lovely eyes and well curved lips are just perfect for the size of her face. What? I almost forgot I'm a lady. She's phenomenal!

You cannot tell me you are not crushing on her too

Let's know who your Womancrushwednesday is too and follow @gee1 as you share in the fun.

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-the-birthday-girl

Sort:  

Sussan is the kind of gurl every guy would love. The only thing is that her mouth. She's really got the savage gene.

Sussan is also beautiful. Like diva, goddess beautiful!

Way to go. You definitely nailed it!

@penauthor o 😂😂😂😊
Too much blushing for one day

P.s. I've resigned from savagery

Until my head burst now, thats when you will know

I love you I love you I love yooouuuuu
Thanks so much, lol
All dt observations huh

I love you too darling.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Keep being you. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

This is lovely, You are lucky that you got an attractive lady like that ..well i haven't gotten any crush on any lady here.

Come and crush on me nau.

Smiles... You'll find one dear

Okay dear, so are you really from Nigeria too?

Yeah... I'm a Nigerian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06