My first (of three) entries into @dmcamera's WIWCONTEST WEEK 22 THEME - WATER IN NATURE

in #wiwcontest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My first (of three) entries into @dmcamera's WIWCONTEST WEEK 22 THEME - WATER IN NATURE


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

You've been a busy little steamer today. I can't keep up with it all. Good. Hope you are doing well. Love the frozen rain on the other posting. I love anything to do with water tho. It's in my nature being an eight legged arachnid with a stinger on my tail

Too funny, Steven. My hubby is the same type of creature, whereas my nature is much more feline. And I'm hanging in there - hope you are doing well, and thanks for the kind words. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88