You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIWContest Week 24 - Black and White Mountains

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Hello @claudiaz

I will regularly create the list of contests in progress in order to give more visibility to the challenges and allow as many people as possible to play.

https://steemit.com/contest/@paikan/list-of-competitions-in-progress-on-may-2nd

If you start a contest, feel free to let me know so I can add it to the list. Thank you for your work, sweet continuation :)

Sort:  

I have a bi weekly list like that as well. But you may as well add my contest to your list too. Its called Photo Fun Contest, on a weekly basis with unusual and out of the box topics. The WIWContest is not mine, it is run by @dmcamera. Here is a link to my latest one: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-15-outdoor-lights

Sorry for the mistake, I modify as soon as possible and add your contest as well. Thanks for the precision :)

no problem at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86