Leaves, Sky, Water • White Is White

in #wiwcontest6 years ago (edited)

Leaves, Sky, Water • White Is White


I shot this reflection last fall at the lagoon in Central Park. The rented row boats crisscrossing the water created a dapple effect that combined with leafy branches backlit by the sky for an interesting abstraction.

Thank you @dmcamera for hosting and judging the contest!

IMG_6262.jpg

20i3 copy.png

Thanks @overkillcoin for the art... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Cool stuff dude.

this photo is mesmerizing!

good post friends

please log in my blog once is my friend yes

amazing friend image you captured the beautiful of these waters greetings good job I follow you ..!

Thank you!

I have images of nature you can visit me when you like my friend ..!

adorable @otage

good post friends ,,, I love it, help upvote and resteem my blog friends ya.

same as friends ,,, thanks a lot yes

Dear @otage Your water photos is best

I want to visit my blog and join me??

Thank you but I see absolutely nothing in your blogs. You should rethink your strategy because you are not providing any content, your commenting efforts are very weak and you have no SP to vote. You need to add value to the platform to be able to earn.

Yep thanks your comment but dear @otage your support important for me???

You have to do some work... create content!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @otage to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by otage from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43