Whiteiswhite Challenge CONTEST by @dmcamera - Week #2- Tuesday - Animals - I don't know your name, but you are beautiful, oh starving big white bird!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Hi @dmcamera and all friends Steemians, this is my entry in the contest Whiteiswhite Challenge CONTEST.

Curious? Just read all about it here :))

https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@dmcamera/breaking-news-whiteiswhite-challenge-contest-week-1

Week #1- Tuesday - Animals

Photo - I don't know your name, but you are beautiful, oh starving big white bird! Photo taken in Port Douglas, QLD, Australia.

fotos all 302.JPG

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 IS USM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/320 at f/5.6, 000mm, ISO 200.

Thanks for passing by :), cheers, @dmcamera!

Isabel

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Very cool post!

Thanks :))!

Cool. . Nice shoot @nolasco

Thanks kindly :)), @nazarwills!

Nice catch! See what I did there?! :)

Thanks! Aaha!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 6 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix! OMW to the #dailyspotlight!

Congratulations @nolasco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good job catching him with a fish. He looks like a kind of heron or egret.

I really don't know... I'm a zero in identifying flora and fauna! Thanks, Diane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75