You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons You Should Vote For @patrice As A Witness Today!

in #witness7 years ago

Well I have learned a lot from @jerrybanfield. He was part of the reasons i still got into steemit. He is a great guy and I love him. He still has my vote for witness. He may have some flaws but who amongst us is perfect? Im not giving up on @jerrybanfield just yet. My loyalty is not that fragile. He still has my vote for witness but I have remove him as my proxy. A day is coming when the best of character is going to be tested. Even the best people make mistakes. we are all humans. This is my opinion

Sort:  

Yes, and you are most welcome to it, as we all are.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84