You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Witnesses, from my perspective.

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for giving back to the Filipino community. A person like you makes us wants to stay here in the site longer and not get discouraged on what we try to do or share in the community.

I have to agree with you on not powering down now. I see myself being on this site for a long period of time like youtube or facebook. I have told my friends to join me along this steemit journey. As of now, I already have 80+ friends on the site. Some of them are active and some are not but I still think positive for them because anytime they could come back. What matters is that they know about the site and they already have an account.

I'm still new to this site but I believe in what could happen in the future for not only me but for everyone that sticks to steemit.

Salamat po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94