You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Announcement

in #witnesslast year

I'm sorry about your bad health. I hope you will get better soon.

Social media is taking toll on my mental health. I think staying underground would keep me sane now. But I will surely pop out to say "Hi" to you from time to time.

Sort:  

Yep, I am healthy again and also back home. Three weeks of separation from loved ones is enough... ;-) Luckily I was sick while visiting my brother. That gave then a bit of the feeling of "being kept in the family".

I managed not to let Steemit annex a big part of my world of thoughts anymore. That is gold for mental health.... ;-)

Much love and all the best for you! CU... ;-)

Sorry for replying after a month...

I am glad that you were with your family in the tough days. Must have been mentally relaxing despite the physical health.

I am also doing a social-media-detox kind of thing and trust me this has uplifted my mental health a lot. I am catching up on all the stuff that I neglected due to constantly being glued here.

Anyhow, what's up?

I am also doing a social-media-detox kind of thing and trust me this has uplifted my mental health a lot. I am catching up on all the stuff that I neglected due to constantly being glued here.

Welcome to the club 🙂 In time, we will find balance and enjoyment in everything we do without the feelings of guilt that come with always wanting to do more!

Still struggling to find that balance.

How have you been? I saw your activity. 🙂

I'm better thanks, primarily because I'm not putting any pressure on myself by trying to do too much and thanks to a handful of people who seem to like having me around 🤣

Now this is not bullsh*t baffle’s brains! 😊

I'm leaving the 3 B's to others for now 😆

Hahaha!
That is best... surface it will, sometime, somewhere and somehow (•ิ‿•ิ)

No need for apologies! Who said that communication on the Steem must be as short-lived as the new generation of vote hunters claim?!
I'm just glad to hear that your online detox is doing you good! I haven't made it that far yet. Maybe I should go to addiction counseling: it's kind of sick to hold on to something that hardly brings you any joy anymore.... ;-)

Anyhow, what's up?

That's a very broad question, haha!
Life is beautiful, me and my family and the whole pet gang are doing well.
Steem(it)? Well...
I was just thinking about you and our curation time together yesterday:
https://steemit.com/@chriddi/rm7i76

Any more questions?! ... 😂

Very dear greetings and a big hug from the snow in northern Germany,
Christiane

Who said that communication on the Steem must be as short-lived as the new generation of vote hunters claim?!

Haha.

Maybe I should go to addiction counseling: it's kind of sick to hold on to something that hardly brings you any joy anymore.... ;-)

You don't need counseling because you are not addicted like I was. Also, you need to get super sick(of this space) before you can learn to let go because it usually tends to get worse before it finally starts to get better. 😁


I was just thinking about you and our curation time together yesterday.

For me, that was the only good thing about Steem this year. It was always fun with you, @the-gorilla and @o1eh around.

At the end of the day, I don't miss Steem, I miss the few good friends it gave me.

Anyways, just checked that link. It's horrible and very irresponsible. Abusers never stop. 🙄


Thank you for the snowy hug. I remember you had a lot of green outside your home. It must look magnificent in snow.

Hugs from cold and foggy northern Pakistan,
Hira

At the end of the day, I don't miss Steem, I miss the few good friends it gave me.

And we'll slowly suck you back in...

EvilLaughLaughGIF.gif

Haha... I hope it's not a blackhole. I like staying at event-horizon. 🤣

Don't mind if I take over your sentence unchanged - it also belongs addressed from me to you!

It was always fun with you, the-gorilla and o1eh around.

😘

🤗

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75