You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genghis Code and the Golden Horde, by @valued-customer

in #witness7 years ago

LOL I did notice that. I could not find you when trying to vote for you. :P

Things have changed indeed, but it is for the best. Steemit would not have been possible 30 years ago. :)

It is more than worthy of posting, it is the heart and soul of this project! To be able to find a platform, a system and a community willing to pay one another (in a sense) for posts, is what FB, IG, TW and all those should have done in the first place, about a decade ago!

I hereby volunteer to format your posts. xD If you find it flattering that I posted your essay, I find it twice and thrice as much flattering to be asked that by you!

So yes, I am available for such formatting, as long as you consider me worthy of it. :D

Happy Christmas by the way, I hope you have a good last week of the year... And that Jesus blesses you abundantly! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87