Witness Forum Sunday at 1PM Eastern on MSPWAVES

in #witness5 years ago

Witness Forum.png

In case you missed the last notice msp-waves is hosting another witness forum. It's 1pm Eastern on Sunday June 30th. I'm currently expecting @elipowell and @blocktrades to be there. I suspect other top 20s will join us.

Sorry if you saw the last post already, but since a hardfork is coming up I think it's important to beat the drum a little.

Show Guests

If you're Eli or a top 20 please show up a little before 1 to do a mic check. Please make sure whatever setup you have doesn't include feedback from your speakers entering into your mic.

join us at minnowpond.org to join the discord, and hop into the waiting room channel. One of the station folks will be there with ya.

Audience

You can join the show audience by clicking mspwaves.com/listen or joining us in the audience at minnowpond.org

Sort:  

I cannot take part in live events, due to my terrible wifi in Malaysia. But I would love it if you and the top 20 would take a look at this post with numbers that might come out of the upcoming fork.

https://steemit.com/hardfork/@dreemsteem/now-you-can-see-the-numbers

You will find yourself on this post as a "loser" since you create content more than you curate. But most of the big guys are opposite to you, and will get a huge win if these numbers are correct.

I do not know if these are good numbers. I do not understand much of the guts of steem as a content creating minnow. So if you could all debunk this or agree with it, that would be a big help to those of us at the bottom of the pond.

I do not know you, @aggroed but you have my witness vote due to your kindness to my son when he was posting here and active with the monster game. He thinks you are one of the best guys here, and that is good enough for me.

Cool.. so I believe that's 6 PM GMT for us in the UK!

Posted using Partiko Android

1 am for us in Asia 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess we got lucky!

Posted using Partiko Android

Somebody had to get the short end of that stick but that's ok I'm not about to miss the fireworks.. So much FUD and butthurt and stake in one place makes time irrelevant 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25