Announcing a Steem Witness Forum this Sunday at 1pm EST

in #witness5 years ago

Witness Forum.png

Things have kept me a little busy. I haven't held a witness forum in a little bit, but I think it's important esepcially with a Hardfork with some contention. So, I'm hosting one. Top 20 witnesses are welcome to come on air. If you're a backup and want to be on air you're welcome too.

I'll invite andrarchy and Eli. Hopefully Steemit will have a presence.

To attend simply hop on mspwaves.com or go to minnowpond.org.

I'll have more details soon.

Sort:  

Look forward to it

I missed it. Hopefully next time. I would really like to hear this discussion.

I would say by the timing of the post. The forum is Sunday June 30th at 1pm EDT ... You haven't missed it yet.

Ain't there any recording available!

Yeah sorry have to work and was in bed that's 3 am here. I believe. 🙈 😉 I will listen to the podcast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good move. Please.
We need to hear the arguments of as many witnesses as possible.

Hi, @aggroed!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09