You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Vigil: First We Kneel, Then We Rise!

in #witness-update7 years ago (edited)

I wish you and the whole team the best of luck. I hope to see this community grow and that a greater number of such initiatives take birth in this platform.

Sort:  

I'm Ben, aka Panda.

I pray that the Steem community and project continues to stay strong and grow together - individually we are unique, but together we are a strong, vigilant community full of compassion and power. We can all band together to bring good to the world, as I've seen happen already multiple times here. Let us continue this tradition and carry on forward!

Were going to make Steem so

donald-trump-hands-yuge.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11