Witness Update 2018-12-09

in #witness-update5 years ago

desk-1869579_1920.jpg

And another week gone by.
Node is running smoothly.

What did I do?
Continued my work on dpoll, Christmas badge is waiting for you.

Join dPoll on Discord:
https://discordapp.com/invite/ZcV8SGr

dpoll, for the creative user!

Also, I played Steemmonsters. Bit disappointing, as it is pure pay to win. And extrême long waiting times.
And I have a lot of patience, I can wait for hours to start a war in my games:)

The usual steem drama, well, what can I say.. What has not been developed in a year, will be rolled out in 2 months.. Happy HF21.
Going to be so much fun.

And none of the T20 witnesses has an opinion on it.
"Decentralised" as in gouvernement.

Steem below $0.1 will be my entry point to invest:)

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @isnochys.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 100.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 100.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 100.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 100.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85