Sort:  

Oh dear lord. You really struggle with vocabulary, don't you? I mean, like...it's a real problem. Basic words confuse you. So I guess it should be no surprise that idiom and colloquialism just flies right over that head of yours.

SPADE

Let’s see where copy/paste sounding intelligent like you guys gets me.

“Case in point, the expression "to call a spade a spade." For almost half a millennium, the phrase has served as a demand to "tell it like it is." It is only in the past century that the phrase began to acquire a negative, racial overtone.

Clearly @rhodak you are a racist. And since you didn’t take the time to get to know me and know I’m from the South, you clearly are using words that can be misconstrued as racist, choose your words carefully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97