Witness Configuration - Consulting ServicessteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Fellow #Steemians!

Are you Planning on Setting up a Witness?


server-hosting.jpg

If yes, that is fantastic news! In the event that you need consulting on configuration, I can assist! Also Accepting Crypto as payment!

In the event you are receiving error messages, or would like assistance in configuring your server, I am here. For your safety, I will not handle configuration of wallets, I can however offer pointers for resolution in that aspect.

I am able to work with different scripts for Witness configuration!

Reach out to me at my company here and we can discuss payment terms for resolution of issues.

Also, be sure to vote for my witness here! witness.PNG

footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69