You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Really Afford To Be A Witness for STEEMit?

in #witness-category7 years ago

Thank you for this very informative post @libertyranger. Reading through this content definitely had an influence in my decision making process when I made my 30 witness votes last night. It actually inspired me to do a post about the importance of witness voting.

In fact, it was also the primary driver for me casting a vote for your witness mentor @yehey. You were very close to being in my top 30, but just missed out. Keep up your great work and keep posting useful content and you may slot into my top 30 in the coming days or weeks. Here is a link to my witness voting post if you are interested in having a read: Learning to Steemit #2: My 30 Witness Votes.

If you would like to provide any feedback on my post or any suggestions on any future research I should be doing on the topic of witness voting, that would be much appreciated.

Sort:  

Very glad to have had an influence on you and your post about voting for witnesses.
I am going to have to resteem that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62