You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reports from the Witnesses 2017-10-15

in #witness-category7 years ago

Yeah at the time of my report I was at 88 thanks to a completely inexplicable Banfield vote out of left field. He took it back off today.

No idea why he came on my list or left - I never speak to the guy, I rarely even think about him, as in NEVER think about him until someone i know is blowing up over his latest screw up and fake apologies, as I find him mostly insignificant to the entire platform and overall easily ignorable, despite everyone ranting about his latest snake oils pitches or latest lying posts.

Whatever, I am only concerned about people who ARE concerned about the future of the block chain and using it for the good of all, not just for the good of one's self.

Hence, I wrote the linked report as titled at position 88 and ended up at 98 by the time you published this. All because one guy with a youtube wallet wandered in and started making unpredictable, erratic votes and removals.

Ugh, glad he's off me. Hated explaining him to proxies and others who asked. I wish he would go find some other platform for his minions of youtube fanbois who don't even use this platform but somehow idolize that dude.

Now, back to business without that oddly distorting vote in my list throwing off what is important to real steemit and steem believers.

Sort:  

Interesting! Thank you for the laughs! I liked the "YouTube wallet" phrase. Never heard that one before! I appreciate all that you do with Steem and respect your wishes for my witness vote to be placed somewhere else!

Lol well played

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47