You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fundamental change to my witness voting behavior

in #witness-category6 years ago

hah, well, if i was butthurt, I would have unvoted you in return out of spite, but i didn't. Because you are entitled to your opinion of Jerry. Just be sure to disclose the real reasons, like how he just passed you in the top 20 and pushed you down one, but to cite your reasons and still keep bernie and the others who dont meet your same "criteria" screams YOU are the butthurt hypocrite, not me. ;)

Sort:  

Lol. More stupid speculation. And again, you're wrong.
See, if I would mind Jerry being above me, I'd just fix that by voting for myself.

Still not bothering to comment the rest, if you decide to base your opinions on wild guessing that's up to you.

Occam's razor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86