You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades Witness Report for 3rd Week of August

I agree 100 percent with you. I am a new steemit member, and I have to admit it all is still a little confusing. I am making progress though, by staying as active as possible on here. Everyone doesn't have the time to write 5 posts and upvote 20 posts in a day. Not to mention the whole bitcoin/steem conversion process.

I do like the fact that users such as yourself, are taking the necessary measures to try to ensure everyone's success here. Other important features to include could be how to tutorials and bitcoin/steempower 101. After becoming a member, I can definitely see how one could become overwhelmed with all of the information that they need to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04