You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimCliff Witness Update 2017-06-22

in #witness-category7 years ago

give you witnesses vote. you are number 3 who get my witnesses vote :) @timcliff

I am artist. check please. hope you like my art,

https://steemit.com/art/@sharmin/my-art-27-your-upvote-and-reward-will-big-support-for-my-art-school

Sort:  

Wow, that's really good! Upvoted and followed :) I'm a huge fan of the art community here on Steemit. My spouse is an here artist too ( @artist1989 ). As you probably know, actually making money from art (even if you are good) can be very difficult. I think that is one area that is very under-served by the existing platforms out there. Artists flocking to Steemit could end up being the 'big' thing that takes Steemit mainstream, since it gives talented individuals a way to get their work out there in front of people and get paid for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89