You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message In A Bottle - MESSAGE TO THE WHALES!

in #witness-category6 years ago

hahaha you are simply incredible. I loved what you did. @surpassinggoogle is really touching lives, I wish I had heard from him three years ago.
I live far from the sea, however I believe that whales have an optical fiber communication system with freshwater minnows, so the message will reach all corners of the planet.

Sort:  

thanks, He is amazing and doing wonderful things on Steemit.
He needs our support now and hope the Whales and other sea creatures can read my message.
Did you vote for him?

I heard from him through who I am. I fell in love with his human quality.
he is wonderful, he transmits so much love, is a great motivator and has so many ideas hovering in his head to grow this community that even if he had time to sleep, his thoughts do not allow it. Yes, I have voted for him and I am also doing steemgigs promotion with friends and social network, faith moves mountains and I believe in him and all this wave of positive energy that brings us all around him. Between all we are going to support steemgigs so that it transcends incredibly to all parts of the planet. You are incredible, and I embrace with affection.

@samic, I saw that you voted for him. Thanks for your support!
Thanks for sharing it with your family and friends:)
Let's support him big time!

"At the end it's not all about us" @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27