The Lions Legion - A new dutch community group #thelionslegion

in #witness-category7 years ago

Last week a new Dutch discord group was created. It's called "The Lions Legion"

LEEUWEN_LEGION.png

This group is fantastic and active. We all want to have a good contribution to the steemit network.

Today I was surprised, @carlschrijft made for me personally a new witness image. Thank you very much @carlschrijft who is also moderator of this new group.

here it is:

Uncle_Frank_Says.png

As a Dutch witness in this group I hope to contribute as much as possible.

Thank you all for contribution to this new group the new tag we use is #thelionslegion

Kind regards Ron

I I hope you use you're "RIGHT"to vote in Steemit.

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses"
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

I made it with all kinds of pleasure and off course you have my vote! More people should be that smart ;)

I've marked 30 participants, then what I have to make again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47