@rival Steemit witness - Dont think just act - #DareToAsksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago

How many times you thought" Can Steemit change my life?

How many times you thought that this would not be the case

How many times you thought, Yes it can?

Everything is possible if you focus and the positive things in life. Don't think it can't happen because then it won't happen.

I believe in Steem and the community

Yes I also believe Steemit can change my life financially, Dare to admit it.

#DARETOASK

Last week I installed a steemit witness server. Yes it cost me $50 a month, but I believe this was just the next step on my path, so I just did it.

So I dare to ask you to vote for me as witness. Why because I believe and Steemit can bring me what I believe in.

Thank you


Please vote for me as witness. It's free and you have 30 votes in total

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses"
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

hello @rival,

Yes I believe in you. I haven't met you but from what I just read from your post. I believed in you. I am voting you as witness asap. Thank you for the comment on my post. Hope to see you some other time.

@stevenmosoes

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rival! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47