You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchiller goes witness! Let's make Steem safe again ;)

I got to STEEM through Steemit.
I don't think I like being on another part or on another platform, I have tried several and the only one I really liked was Steemit. In addition to all your training flow and all kinds of people. I have really kept myself low key and I do what I can and I will continue to do it but here. I believe in the potential of this platform but I also know that those who are witnesses should know how to defend the platform and not want harm for it.
Well anyway I have always liked SteemWorld and I have read many of your posts, and the anguish that caused you to invest all your resources to achieve an excellent job and not have enough. I think it is wonderful work and it would seem childish to me that the desire to destroy it for pride or for any other reason prevailed. I think these are times to build. So you have my vote, although I try to do it and I only see the button turn, without loading the vote.

Ich bin durch Steemit zu STEEM gekommen.
Ich glaube nicht, dass ich gerne auf einem anderen Teil oder auf einer anderen Plattform bin, ich habe mehrere ausprobiert und der einzige, den ich wirklich mochte, war Steemit. Zusätzlich zu all Ihrem Trainingsfluss und allen Arten von Menschen. Ich habe mich wirklich zurückhaltend gehalten und ich tue was ich kann und ich werde es weiterhin tun, aber hier. Ich glaube an das Potenzial dieser Plattform, aber ich weiß auch, dass diejenigen, die Zeugen sind, wissen sollten, wie man die Plattform verteidigt, und keinen Schaden dafür wollen.
Trotzdem hat mir SteemWorld immer gefallen und ich habe viele Ihrer Beiträge gelesen und die Qual, die Sie veranlasst hat, all Ihre Ressourcen zu investieren, um einen hervorragenden Job zu erreichen und nicht genug zu haben. Ich denke, es ist eine wundervolle Arbeit und es scheint mir kindisch, dass der Wunsch, sie aus Stolz oder aus irgendeinem anderen Grund zu zerstören, vorherrschte. Ich denke, dies sind Zeiten zum Bauen. Sie haben also meine Stimme, obwohl ich es versuche und nur den Knopf drehen sehe, ohne die Stimme zu laden.

Sort:  

I know you said you prefer to use Steemit. If this is not working: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses you could make an exception and try this: https://steemworld.org/witnesses. I hope this helps.

Hi @akiroq
Thanks for your interest and sample of altruism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75