You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brandon Frye - Steem Witness Application

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

After reading @meno 's post about Jerry Banfield's recently troubling behavior (which is reminding me way too much of the whole bellyrub fiasco even though it's not identical...), I just withdrew my witness vote. I was never a big fan of Jerry's but thought his enthusiasm and interest indicated he would stick with the platform and maintain his blocks. At this point, though, what I'm most looking at in witness votes is someone who will concientiously do their bit and not take off without warning if they start on a new scheme or Steemit just gets too hot to hold them.

You have another vote, Brandon: keep up a good server!

Sort:  

@lturner, I'm with you on that. Very questionable behavior coming from Jerry which I hope will pass. But I definitely appreciate you giving me your vote, and I can assure you that I'm here for the long haul.

I've found a home here with this community and have been giving Steem my 100% for the last few months. So it only made sense for me to (literally) support the blockchain. I also feel that I have the same interests at heart as the community and will let that guide my decision process moving forward as a witness.

Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12