You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchiller goes witness! Let's make Steem safe again ;)

in #witness-category4 years ago

You will have my vote.

  • I think you were unfairly left out of the HIVE airdrop
  • I don't agree with the SF, although I understand the reasoning behind it. You simply cannot freeze someone's funds. It is against some basic principles. It was wrong. I think most of the witnesses would also confess this.
  • That being said, Justin Sun's move with involving exchange user funds to take over the chain was a much bigger fiasco than the fund freeze above. Nobody can justify the use of user funds by exchanges to vote for witnesses. And exactly this move is unacceptable for me to stay on STEEM. This move was an eye-opener, saying the guy would do ANYTHING to get what he wants.
  • I hope you are not willing to accept everything Justin Sun comes with. I hope you be honest and fair, and focus on building value for the community, instead of blindly saying YES to every demand of Justin Sun like @blockbrothers. These guys stabbed the community in the back. I will never ever vote for them, and in case you will ever walk the same path, you will be unvoted too.

I hope keep adding value to the community! Thanks for your tools!

Sort:  

I would like to know... In the past, have witnesses said NO to some demand from steemit inc(Ned)?

I know it's not good to follow blindly, but in this situation ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45