You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RoyalTiffany Witness Thread

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)

Please for the love of baby jesus, STEEM and the flying spaghetti monster work on your capitalization.
Every time I read an "i" somewhere it felt like a bit of my soul died. You're smarter than to talk "hoodrat". :)

Other than that. Good Job. Nice to see some female top50 going on. I voted you for witness.

Sort:  

God damn it !! Will do it now lol I hate it !!! Lol

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it.

EDIT: done!! :D

its because its such egotistic capitalization rule ... i refuse to use it!

there is british english, us english, down under english ... and behold, now there is crazyned english!

death to the shift key!!! protest tyranny of caps lock! whos with meeee?! whoooo is wiiith meee!!

Aye four won r Shirley 2 bee width ye!

Lol no comment!!!

I agree with @klye, good to see some ladies moving up the ranks. You've got my vote for witness as well @royaltiffany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94