You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Concept - To Build a global Steemit Sales-Force!

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)

I'm starting @steemcanada here shortly. The Canadian wing of STEEM advertising will hopefully soon have a proper site and campaign map made. If you'd like to get your steem peru campaign and the sales force in cohorts with my efforts I've got a few neat idea's I'll bounce off you next time I'm in SteemSpeak. :)

Glad to see your initiative and guidance here @fyrstikken. You're a great salesmen and creator. Keep up the good work captain.

Sort:  

This just thrills me to the core! I am so excited to be here! I have a lot to learn about Steemit! Let's do this!

That is absolutely fantastic @klye - We are going to make Steemit MASSIVE Together from South to North :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46