Sort:  

hi @kaliju

Just like @soyrosa said: it is insane :/

I was browsing around and I found your profile a moment ago. I've noticed that we both share some common interests towards blockchain and crypto.

Will definetly follow you closely. Keep up with good work :)

Have a great week ahead,
Yours,
Piotr

That is insane indeed. I wish they were right about the price feed, but yeah, that is from a different era :')

Who knows how to see per witness who votes for them?

Hi @soyrosa, if you go to https://steemian.info/witnesses and click on the black icon with the head and + sign to see who votes for each witness...

You might be surprised to see who votes for busy.witness...



Ouch, that's pretty painful to watch @pennsif! I know a few of these voters pretty well and I'll contact them to ask if they're aware of this witness being inactive for so long now. Thanks for reminding me of steemian.info, has been off my radar for a while now, but it's pretty informative :-)

Will be interesting to hear how they react...

I can think of some, and I know at least one of them has warned me (when I said 'maybe I want to be a witness) of how disappointed he/she was when they realized the politics going on behind the scenes... So yeah. I have no hopes, but talking about it can't hurt. Also the biggest vote has shown to change votes from time to time, very slowly, but who knows.

Thanks for the link! It's helpful to see a full witness list as well as all of the other stats provided here!

Indeed it is insane @soyrosa :/

Thank you for making this post! We hope you will have a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Saludos amigo @kaliju tenia tiempo sin escribirle por este medio, espero que estes bien tanto tú como la familia y en cuanto al tema que traes hoy de verdad que existan testigos que en siete (7) meses no hayan actualizado su estado parece increible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85