You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brandon Frye - Steem Witness Application

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Here's a shock! You got my vote LOL

Much needed in this space. So awesome to see you take the bull by the horns and launch this application.

Thought 2018 was big, well it just got bigger!

BTW Happy born day.....35 is a great age. Because it's all downhill from there man lol

Sort:  

Haha, thanks my man! And thanks for being an ear when I couldn't contain myself to hold this in any longer LOL. I had to share it with someone.

Oh for sure. I was telling my group in Telegram...This is a witness we should all get behind simply because he practices what he preaches! Keep crushing it man, you've got our support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25