You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @justyy - Just another Witness

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

I'm a web developer too.
I might vote you as a witness.
But before that can you answer my questions.
Why there is no private messaging here in steemit?
And when are they going to implement private messaging here in steemit?
Who are the programmers behind steemit.com website?
Are the programmers of steemit.com website consistently improving the site?
Where and how could I make contact or talk to steemit.com programmers?
By the way how did you became a utopian moderators?
and why you wanted to be a witness?
what are the benefits of being a witness?
Kindly answer all my questions please...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43