You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for @nonlinearone as Witness :) Bryan's Witness Thread - Version 1.1

I've voted for you, for these reasons:

  • You've proven you are in this for the long haul with power ups here and there. Not everyone needs to power up all the time. But sometimes is nice
  • You've proven that you have the technical ability to be a good witness
  • You've shown community and project involvement. You make efforts to attend these types of things
  • You've been online since 1993. You not only have a wealth of internet experience, but life experience.

I trust your credentials. You will serve the community well as a legitimate witness on this blockchain. You have my vote, and my support.

See you, and talk to you again on BeyondBitcoin Friday Mumble Radio shows in the future. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @intelliguy for the detailed list! It means a lot to me that you took the time to state your reasons so clearly and I'm flattered. Cheers!

I second @intelliguy with exactly what he said. I'll give you my vote as well, do us proud. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27