📰News!!! 📢 My Witness is Running... 🎬again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Over this post, I have told that I was trying to recover my witness... DONE!

Proof

Better late than never...

Startup time using Docker

301 seconds to read the entire blockchain (~42GB).

This was only ~140MB/s... but because IOs are quite small, the application can't really exploit my NAS disk infrastructure. Might get better in the near future when I add more and better disks to the same array.

What I will try to do next!

I need to know what kind of APIs I wish to run and the resources needed.

Despite being ultra busy at work, I really feel the continued need to be involved and catching up with crypto.

Soon more... cheers!





Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

Sort:  

More to come soon. If sleep allows it! =)

Cheers... Bed time for me... Se ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30