Witnesses - My research

 I make my research about witnesses and i am not really happy about -  90 % of the top 19 witnesses never invested in  steemit.

Why guys ? Why you deserve to be witnesses ? Because you join early and you earn big auditory ? How you care for the good of this platform when you daunt believe in it ?

(no invest money is just - take profit until you can ) 



Witnesses- part of @pfunk post 

 https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@pfunk/a-full-steemit-user-s-guide-to-steem-witnesses 

Witnesses are generally voted for because they are trusted members of the community, positively contribute to Steem and Steemit in many ways . 

( how you trust witness who never invested ? )

Top 19 

 
Witness Information

01  blocktradeswitness thread 

02  gtgwitness thread

03  xeldalwitness thread

04  smooth.witnesswitness thread

05  pfunkwitness thread

06  pharesimwitness thread

07  anyxwitness thread

08  jestawitness thread 

09  charlieshremwitness thread

10  riverheadwitness thread

11  abitwitness thread

12  witness.svkwitness thread

13  roadscapewitness thread

14  roelandpwitness thread

15  clayopwitness thread

16  bhuzwitness thread

17  arhagwitness thread

18  klyewitness thread

19  good-karmawitness thread 

 I make my research and i didn't found any of you in this list ! 

https://steemit.com/steem/@investors/steem-top-1000-alltime-investors

I make my research and i see many of you arent even active .............. 

You want me to invest my money here but ............ why ?To benefit a people who joined early  ? To benefit users and witnesses who power down ?

I read also this post :

https://steemit.com/crypto/@heiditravels/masternodes-are-on-the-rise-dash-pivx-and-crown

I read in it  - The people who run masternodes  INVESTED REALL MONEY ! 

Bring investors here sound impossible in these conditions . There maybe must be limit of invested money and minimum steem in account for run a witness ! 



Have a good day all , so far i won't invest here ! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48