You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Year Steemiversary Post / Novel

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! You did a ton (two tons) of amazing work and service and contribution. One !BEER is not enough to show my appreciation.

Yes, I did read it all the way to chapter eight :) Your story is for the history books about Steem. You personally and with cooperation with other people mentioned kept the platform alive.

In fact, from my personal point of view, you are The Steem. Steemit inc. has a very minor role in maintaining the roads for your vehicles... That's it.

I love #steemmonsters, I use #steemengine, am lost in #scottribes and all the #tokens and it's all your work. Amazing does not describe it :)

All I can say is

Thank you!

Sort:  

Sorry, I forgot to mention #steemkeychain. It is a vital part of any steem based tool to be able to interact with the blockchain through it.

And a witness role to add to everything. Again, amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73