Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my witness node running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept my price feed bias, at 0% - SBD is trading at $2.33, the peg is broken (SBD is pumped, which means cheap STEEM)
  • kept my SBD APR at 1% - in an attempt to maintain SBD to the peg
  • kept the account registration fee at $1 (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • kept the block size at 65,536

Community

  • updated steem.supply with a lot of bug fixes and a few enhancements, mainly related to account value calculations and vote worth calculations, read the full release notes here.

Published a few posts related to the Steem community

Overall Position

I'm currently sitting at 63. If you still think I can be useful as a witness and if you want to vote for me, you'll need to add my username in the form and click "Vote" as shown in the image below:



Thanks!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Absolutely perfect great work :) sbd's giving hard time lol : )

It's nice that you've broken out delegated steem power and your own steem power on steem.supply. I really like that change.

Voted as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62